My baby brother left today for 6 months en route to Russia via 🚢. I pray Allah will care for him and bring him back to us safe and sound. I love my baby brother, regardless of his antics. It feels quieter without him. Mama woke up at 4am and started to illuminate the house with voices of litany and supplications. I reckon my parents are having a tough time sleeping because it’s hard for them to let go but I know they trust Allah more than anything. InsyaAllah, Allah will allow him to have the time of his life. 

Allah, safeguard my baby brother and deliver him from obstacles he may face.

Love,

Beautiful Monster (what he calls me)

Leave a Reply

